Technology for the Benefit of Humanity
IEEE

Committee & Contact 2013

 

More information about GHTC 2013 Committee

 

Conference Chair                  Keith Moore Keith.Moore@ieee.org
Conference Vice-chair  Gim Soon Wan  GimSoon@ieee.org
Technical Program Co-chair Randy Britto program.ghtc@ieee.org
Technical Program Co-chair Daniel Lottis  program.ghtc@ieee.org 
Technical Program Committee    
  Dr. Ted Weiler TWeiler@weilermdd.com
  Brian Berg brianberg@gmail.com
  Dr. Henry Louie  louieh@seattleu.edu
  Dr. Martin Murillo  murillo@ieee.org
  Jery Althaf  jeryalthaf@gmail.com
Registration Chair Richard Wilkins wilkins@ieee.org
Registration Committee Adil Usman  adilusman@revainstitution.org
Publicity Chair Verona Wong vwong@ieee.org
Tutorials Co-chair Jim Miller                           jimmsl@aol.com
Tutorials Co-chair  Shrikant Palkar  shripalkar@ieee.org
Tutorials Co-chair  Bill DeHope dehope1@llnl.gov
Tutorials Co-chair  Nathan Johnson  nathan.johnson@homerenergy.com
Publications Chair Paul Wesling  p.wesling@ieee.org
Publications Vice-chair Joe Decuir                         jdecuir@ieee.org
Finance Chair/Treasurer  Ed Aoki   aoki.ed@gmail.com 
Finance Vice-chair Larry Hamerman             l.hamerman@ieee.org
Sponsorship & Exhibit Chair Colonel Mason colonel@prfirm1.com
Local Arrangement Chair Tom Coughlin tom@tomcoughlin.com
Contests Chair Lise Johnston  lise.johnston@ieee.org 
Chair Student Paper Contest Rob Vice vice@ieee.org
Chair Student Poster Contest Ramesh Nair  rameshnair@ieee.org
Chair Photo/Video Contests Inessa Pearce inessaprc@gmail.com
Chair Young Professional Project Contest Don McPhail don.mcphail@gmail.com
Co-Chair GOLD/WIE Event Timothy Worboys timothy.worboys@gmail.com
Co-Chair GOLD/WIE Event Suzette Pangrle spangrle@comcast.net
Webmaster Inessa Pearce                 inessaprc@gmail.com
Partner Program Chair Lise Johnston  lise.johnston@ieee.org  
Advisory Committee    
Paul Kostek p.kostek@ieee.org 
Ed Perkins                       e.perkins@ieee.org
Michael Andrews               michael@andrews-associates.com 
Dr.  Lewis Terman               l.terman@ieee.org 
Dr. Jay Pearlman                jay.pearlman@ieee.org 
Rich Baseil                         r.baseil@ieee.org 
Dr. Tony Marjoram  t_marjoram@yahoo.com
Ray Larsen   larsen@slac.stanford.edu
Holly Schneider-Brown h.s.brown@ieee.org
Publicity Committee  
 Publicity Chair Verona Wong vwong@ieee.org 
Rob Vice  vice@ieee.org
Uri Moszkowicz                  uim@ieee.org 
Nicole Skarke nicole.skarke@gmail.com
Bloggers Team
Gigi Lau gigilau@ieee.org 
Rob Vice vice@ieee.org 
Willow Brugh willow.bl00@gwob.org 
GHTC-South Asia Satellite Conference  
Coordinator   Satish Babu sbabu@ieee.org
Coordinator  Wah Garris myintwa@ieee.org